Today, after being elected by his peers to serve as the Illinois Senate Republican Leader, Sen. John Curran (R-Downers Grove) announced his leadership team for the 103rd General Assembly as follows:Senator Sue Rezin, Deputy LeaderSenator Neil Anderson, Caucus ChairSenator Terri Bryant, Assistant Republican LeaderSenator Dale Fowler, Assistant Republican Leader Senator Steve McClure, Assistant Republican Leader Senator Jason Plummer, Assistant Republican LeaderSenator Sally Turner, Republican Caucus WhipSenator Jil Tracy, Republican Caucus Whip “This team from throughout Illinois will bring diverse perspectives, experiences, expertise and policy solutions to our caucus leadership,” Curran said. “I trust each of these members to be champions for their districts and their ideals as we work together to create a bold but doable agenda for the Senate Republicans.” 

Comments are closed